Engagements – Gina & Randy

Y’all… I am so excited about this!! My best friend recently got engaged, and I was so lucky to get to take their engagement photos. Weather had us sending up prayers and crossing all our fingers & toes in the hopes that we’d be able to get their photos in before I needed to drive back up to Nacogdoches. Gina is such a sweet person – one who gives so freely to others and is loyal beyond words, and she deserves the best… and thank goodness the weather gave her just that! We had a great amount of time without a drop of rain.

Before we headed off into Kingwood, we had to get a few shots with their “daughters” – and they were such good dogs!! Definitely earned those treats. GinaRandy-4_WEB

Randy & Gina have been together for years, and I feel like we have all grown up together. I have seen their relationship last through years spent 9 hours apart, through new jobs, a new house, and so many other things… They’ve come through them all stronger & more in love than they were before. And I know these two are just meant for one another. GinaRandy-6_WEB

GinaRandy-9_WEB

GinaRandy-11_WEBGinaRandy-10_WEBRandy did a great job picking out Gina’s ring… isn’t it gorgeous!?!GinaRandy-2_WEBLOVE these! GinaRandy-14_WEB

GinaRandy-30_WEBGinaRandy-31_WEB

GinaRandy-21_WEB

GinaRandy-20_WEB

Gina, you’re absolutely beautiful. GinaRandy-19_WEB

GinaRandy-1_WEB

GinaRandy-28_WEB

Gina & Randy, congrats on your engagement… and thank you for letting me be a part of your lives. Being able to document this time in your realtionship and being able to stand with you in March as you pledge forever to one another means more to me than you know. Love you two! GinaRandy-23_WEB

 

 

One thought on “Engagements – Gina & Randy

  1. Pingback: Happiness Journal – Days 14-21 | b.marie.photography - blog

I want to hear from you!